Happy Birthday to me #1

The 34th annual birthday celebrations have begun *applause* and what better way to celebrate than to eat CRABS!

the famous crab bee hoon from Uncle Leong’s seafood (Braddell Tech 15) with my bff Eve!

followed by MORE crab from Uncle Leong Seafood, this time at the Punggol branch with my LJ pals!

*

and then MORE CRAB this time the creamy salted egg crab at Irvin’s Seafood with my lovely family!

apparently crabs are not low in cholesterol so I’m going to eat as many as I can!

okay so guess what’s my favourite food? correct answer gets immense satisfaction for being right.

One comment

  1. Happy birthday burbur!!!

Leave a Reply

