Witcher 2

According to the date of the file saved, I started playing Witcher 2 on 7th September. I completed the game on 9th October. this is a miracle considering how long I usually take to finish a game. Dragonage 2 took forever because of the noob + tedious fights + game saved on wrong computer = 5 months of suffering . i started DA2 on 27th March and finished it on 5th September. I complained non-stop about it and I struggled through it but I finished it nonetheless coz Bioware creates great games and finish it I must.

This was the most epic boss fight in Witcher 2, which happened somewhere close to the start of the game. a shock for a person playing the game for the first time. I’ve never been so angry at a game before, not even when I got shouted at during raids in WoW. I wanted to throw my computer out of the window.

The funniest part of the entire game? one of the sorceresses was completing a spell to save a female warrior by placing a rose petal against her own lips before using her lips to press the petal onto the female warrior’s lips. an on-looking dwarf says, “Lesbomancy, my favourite kind of magic.”
Rest of pictures and pain here.

Leave a Reply

