Take me to Malacca: Chickens

This is what happens when the chicken tried to cross the street at Jonker Walk. Never try to get onto the side of a famous chicken rice ball shop.

Bry and I were leaving the stall when a girl entering, reached out and gave this chicken a squeeze, creating the most awkward sounding squawk ever. I almost spat out my mouthful of Coke laughing. inspired, Bryan brought one back from Malacca. He was planning on using it as an alarm clock on me as I have difficulty waking up every morning.

We decided to introduce the boys to the new family member.

Don’t worry, no cats were harmed in the making of this video. We love our boys too much for that.

Leave a Reply

